Board of Trustees

The members of Harmony Foundation International’s Board of Trustees devote charitable support and countless hours of their time to lead our organization.

Current members
  • Mike Deputy, Chair
  • Lynn Weaver, Vice Chair
  • Don Laursen, Treasurer
  • Gary Plaag, Secretary
  • Sharon Miller, Immediate Past Chair
  • Debbie Cleveland
  • Don Lambert
  • Mike Moisio
  • Casey Parsons
  • Jeff Selano



Perry D. White, D.M.A.
President and CEO, HFI

Marty Monson
Executive Director/CEO, BHS

General Counsel

Jim Warner