Our staff

Our Donor Care Center team is happy to help you and answer any questions you may have. If you would like assistance with your donation, or need to simply update your payment information, please call (866) 706-8021 or email us at donorcenter@harmonyfoundation.org

Perry White, D.M.A. // President and CEO
Ext. 3044
pwhite@harmonyfoundation.org

Carolyn Faulkenberry// Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 3041
cfaulkenberry@harmonyfoundation.org

Jim Johnson// Director of Communications
Ext. 3053
jjohnson@harmonyfoundation.org

Dixie Semich, bCRE// Development Operations Manager
Ext. 3047
dsemich@harmonyfoundation.org

Jim Clark
Regional Director
Ext. 3042
jclark@harmonyfoundation.org

Sean Devine
Planned Giving Manager
Ext. 3054
sdevine@harmonyfoundation.org 

JJ Hawkins
Donor Care Center Associate
Ext. 3045 
jhawkins@harmonyfoundation.org

Brian Nelson
Donor Care Center Associate
Ext. 3051
bnelson@harmonyfoundation.org

Sarah Ogiba
Finance Assistant
Ext. 3040
sogiba@harmonyfoundation.org

James Pennington, bCRE-Pro
Donor Care Center Manager
Ext. 3048
jpennington@harmonyfoundation.org

Robert Rund
Regional Director
Ext. 3043
rrund@harmonyfoundation.org 

Kyle Snook
Regional Director
Ext. 3050
ksnook@harmonyfoundation.org

Rick Taylor
National Development Manager
Ext. 3046
rtaylor@harmonyfoundation.org