Our Staff

Our Donor Care Center team is happy to help you and answer any questions you may have. If you would like assistance with your donation, or need to simply update your payment information, please call (866) 706-8021 or email us at donorcenter@harmonyfoundation.org


Perry White, CEOPerry White, D.M.A. // President and CEO
Ext. 3044
pwhite@harmonyfoundation.org


Carolyn FaulkenberryCarolyn Faulkenberry// Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 3041
cfaulkenberry@harmonyfoundation.org


Jim Johnson// Director of Communications
Ext. 3053
jjohnson@harmonyfoundation.org


Dixie Semich, bCRE-Pro// Development Operations Manager
Ext. 3047
dsemich@harmonyfoundation.org


Jim Clark
Western Regional Director
Ext. 3042
jclark@harmonyfoundation.org


Sean Devine
Planned Giving Manager // Legacy of Harmony
Ext. 3054
sdevine@harmonyfoundation.org 


JJ Hawkins
Donor Care Center Associate
Ext. 3045 
jhawkins@harmonyfoundation.org


Brian Nelson
Donor Care Center Associate
Ext. 3051
bnelson@harmonyfoundation.org


Sarah Ogiba
Finance Assistant
Ext. 3040
sogiba@harmonyfoundation.org


James Pennington, bCRE-Pro
Donor Care Center Manager
Ext. 3048
jpennington@harmonyfoundation.org


Robert Rund
Eastern Regional Director
Ext. 3043
rrund@harmonyfoundation.org 


Kyle Snook
Central Regional Director
Ext. 3050
ksnook@harmonyfoundation.org


Rick Taylor
National Development Manager
Ext. 3046
rtaylor@harmonyfoundation.org

 

Photo Credit: Lorin May / Valore Media